Christopher Society of Penticton trustees present $50,000 for Penticton Regional Hospital to Carey Bornn of the South Okanagan Similkameen Medical Foundation.  The trustees, all Knights of Columbus Council 3127 members, include president Jim Calvert (front centre), Dennis Ebner, and (back row from left) Len Breault, Rene Barone, Rick Wheeler and Woody Aschenbrenner. Missing from photo is Gene Lukey.

Christopher Society keeps on giving

BMO Financial Group is donating $50,000 to the South Okanagan Similkameen Medical Foundation’s $20-million campaign to provide the medical equipment for the Penticton Regional Hospital expansion.  BMO representatives Ian Teetzel and John Duff (centre right and right) present the cheque to Carey Bornn of the SOS Medical Foundation (left) and Carl Meadows of Interior Health.

BMO steps forward to back PRH campaign